Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Maria D. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
Great service, very attentive, and professional.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kaitlyn M. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Best company and customer service EVER! Made my first time buying a home a breeze!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila G. for Erron Saucier

Broussard, LA
I also wanted to add to my previous survey. I did not mention Mrs. Dana Lambert who was also very helpful in helping me with e- signing and all the paperwork on the phone. You guys are the best. Made it real easy for me with the closing. Hands down you guys are the best!!!! I would recommend Republic Finance for everyone who needs. Thank y’all for everything!!!!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffery L. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Dans Lambert has the best attitude and personality to work with. We always felt that she was in our corner no matter what. It is always nice to have someone go to battle with you. Dane is the BEST.

4.7 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by David L. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Recovering from a misunderstanding.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Tyson R. for Erron Saucier

Saint Amant, LA
The service was great

4.8 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Erron Saucier

Alpharetta, GA
Erron was great!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nick J. for Erron Saucier

Springfield, LA
I was taken through the process step by step in a professional and courteous manner.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Charles M. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Everything we smoothly!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jill E. for Erron Saucier

Vidor, TX
Gina kept me informed about everything that was going on. She made this an easy process to go through!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Betty D. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
We loved dealing with Dana 💜 not only is she Extremely knowledgeable but she is so much fun to talk to, making this feel real personal. She always had answers for us and advised us well. We would recommend someone to y’all in a split second and tell them to work with Dana too!! Thank all of you and please let Dana know once again how much we appreciate her. Thanks Betty and Steve Blount

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Erron Saucier

Port Allen, LA
Going above and beyond to assist!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
They were great and very easy to communicate with. Also gave a plan to meet the financial goals I wanted. I followed them strictly and they were able to achieve them in a quick time frame. Erron and Gina will work hard to help you find exactly what you are looking for in a home mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
The process was easy and your staff (dana) was awesome!!

4.8 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Erron Saucier

Decatur, GA
Erron and Tara were GREAT. They answered all of my questions and provided a good level of service. I say "just Ok" because I felt the process just took too long. Almost 2 months. I probably could have done a better job of Esigning documents but I wasn't that slow. We just got hung up on a couple of items that seemed trivial at the time. Maybe that is just how it is but I felt like it took too long.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Grant T. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
Y’all really took the stress of buying a home off my shoulders. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany T. for Erron Saucier

Bridge City, TX
The service and knowledge given at all times. Gina went above and beyond to answer any and all questions. She made the experience above average!!!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn M. for Erron Saucier

Zachary, LA
Worked very hard to get things done!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Reggie M. for Erron Saucier

Geismar, LA
Dana answered all my questions and was very pleasant to work with. The whole process went smooth and I have told all my friends about our experience we had.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Steven R. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Great experience and Erron made it an easy process.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sandie A. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
From the beginning to the end of the process went so smooth and seamlessly. Communication occurred every step of the way. I honestly felt like I was the only person that they were taking care of!!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jose C. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
Nice people

4.8 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn J. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
Gina at the Beaumont office was wonderful to work with and VERY helpful! Thank you for a great experience!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Carol H. for Erron Saucier

Atlanta, GA
The process of refinancing my loan was made super easy by Erron and his team! I highly recommend using them!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Erron Saucier

Port Arthur, TX
Friendly experienced staff that made the process very easy

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top